UM Excellent in Service Awards Ceremony 2006

The department wish to congratulate the staff who have been awarded the Excellence of Service Awards and Certificate for the services rendered in 2005 during the Awards ceremony at DTC, University Malaya on the 2nd November 2006

Associate Professor Atiya Ab Sallam, Dr Noran Naqiah Hairi, Ms Moy Foong Ming and Mr Kamar Junus received the Excellence of Service Awards. Associate Professor Dato’ Dr Sirajoon Noor Ghani, Dr Quek Kia Fatt, Dr Mas Ayu, Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai, Ms Lee Pek Ling, Ms Norizan Moez and Ms Wee Bee Suan received the Excellence of Service Certificate.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive an awesome Newsletter in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! We only sent out Monthly Newsletter