41st Malaysian Medical Association Wilayah Persekutuan Branch AGM

The Malaysian Medical Association (MMA) Wilayah Persekutuan Branch held its 41st Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 18 June 2023. The AGM was held at the Barrister’s Hall, Menara BAC in Petaling Jaya.

Professor Dr Victor Hoe from the Department was elected as a Committee Member of the MMA Wilayah Perseketuan for 2023-2024. Dr Jeshua Navaraj a Master of Public Health candidates and the Founder of the Malaysian Health Diplomacy Society was elected as the SCHOMOS Representatives. Here is the full list of the elected executive and committee members for 2023-2024. Their term will start in September 2021 after the completion of the MMA National AGM.

ChairmanDr Selvarajah Sathaya
Vice-ChairmanKol Dr Gnanmalar Gnanasundram
Honorary SecretaryDr Eratha Krishnan Gobinadan
Honorary TreasurerDr Saravanan A Santhirarajan
PPS RepresentativeDr Gokilavani Sekar Chandran
SCHOMOS Representative Dr Jeshua Navaraj
Committee MembersDr Balachandran S Krishnan
Dr Manohar Bendiah @ Ballu
Dr Sanjiv Rampal Lekhraj Rampal
Dr Hardip Singh Gendeh
Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive an awesome Newsletter in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! We only sent out Monthly Newsletter