Congratulation Prof Sanjay Rampal and Prof Victor Hoe on being elected as council member for CPHM

From Lt to Rt: Sanjay Rampal, Ahmad Faudzi Yusoff, Anita Suleiman, Sha’ari Ngadiman, Tahir Aris, Ismuni Bohari, Victor Hoe

During the College of Public Health Medicine, Academy of Medicine Malaysia annual general meeting which was held on the 20 April 2018 at the Palm Garden Hotel Resort Villa Golf and Country resort in Putrajaya, Professor Sanjay Rampal and Professor Victor Hoe was elected as the council members for the term 2018-2019. Here is the list of the elected CPHM council members:

President: Dato’Indera Dr Sha’ari Ngadiman
Vice President: Dr Tahir Aris
Honorary Secretary Dr Anita Suleiman
Honorary Treasurer: Dr Ahmad Faudzi Yusoff
Members: Prof Dr Sanjay Rampal
Prof Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai
Dr Ismuni Bohari
Honorary Auditors: Datuk Prof Dr Lekraj Rampal
Dr S Elagaovan
The College of Public Health Medicine council held their first meeting on the 21 May 2018 at the Ministry of Health in Putrajaya.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive an awesome Newsletter in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! We only sent out Monthly Newsletter