Prof Victor Hoe was elected as Exco for the MMA Wilayah Branch

The Malaysian Medical Association’s Wilayah Branch 36th Annual General Meeting was held on the 08 April 2018 at the Royal Lake Club in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. During the meeting, Prof Victor Hoe from the Department was elected as a committee member for the Malaysian Medical Association’s Wilayah Branch. More than 80 doctors from the private and public sector attending the event.

The office bearers for 2018/19 is
Chairman : Dr NP Krishnan
Vice-Chairman: Dr Saravanan Santhirajan
Honorary Secretary: Dr Selvarajah
Honorary Treasurer: Dr Ravi Venkatachalam
PPS : Dr Balachandran
SCHOMOS : Dr Gayathri
Committee Members :
Dr Hardip
Dr Anand
Dr Natasha
Col Dr Gnanamalar
Prof Dr Victor Hoe

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive an awesome Newsletter in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! We only sent out Monthly Newsletter