MMA Wilayah Persekutuan 39th Annual General Meeting

The Malaysian Medical Association (MMA) Wilayah Persekutuan Branch held its 39th Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 3 July 2021. The AGM was held as a virtual meeting due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the implementation of the Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) in some areas in Selangor and Kuala Lumpur. The election for executive and committee members was also held during the AGM.

Professor Dr Victor Hoe from the Department was elected as a Committee Member of the MMA Wilayah Perseketuan for 2021-2022. Here is the full listed of the elected executive and committee members for 2021-2022. Their term will start in September 2021 after the completion of the MMA National AGM.

ChairmanDr Saravanan A Santhirarajan
Vice-ChairmanDr Ravi Venkatachalam
Honorary SecretaryKol Dr Gnanmalar Gnanasundram
Honorary TreasurerDr Selvarajah Sathaya
PPS RepresentativeDr Eratha Krishnan Gobinadan
SCHOMOS RepresentativeDr Hardip Singh Gendeh
Committee MembersDr Balachandran S Krishnan
Dr Jeevindra Naidu Aplanaidu
Dr Sanjiv Rampal Lekhraj Rampal
Dr Gokilavani Sekar Chandran
Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive an awesome Newsletter in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! We only sent out Monthly Newsletter