The University of Malaya’s Excellent Service Award (APC) and Excellent Service Certificate (SPC) for 2018

The Excellent Service Award (APC) and Excellent Service Certificate (SPC) Awards were created to acknowledge and recognise deserving individuals and staffs of the university who have delivered excellent and quality service through their tireless contribution. It seeks to cultivate the serving spirit of staffs while motivating others to emulate and contribute even more. The Award Ceremony for the 2018 achievers was held in the evening on the 13th June 2019 at the Hilton Kuala Lumpur. The 2-hour ceremony was embraced by Datuk Professor Dr Adeeba Kamarulzaman, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and her fellow comrades from the top management of the faculty.

The SPM Department was pleased to have seven award recipients nominated for both the APC and SPC. Their sincere dedication and commitment to keep the department moving forward in their respective niche areas is applauded and is hoped to continue.

The list of Excellent Service Award (APC) receivers

  1. Professor Dr Victor Hoe Chee Wai
  2. Associate Professor Dr Moy Foong Ming
  3. Ms Devi Peramalah

The list of Excellent Service Certificate (SPC) receivers

  1. Associate Professor Dr Farizah Hairi
  2. Associate Professor Dr Ng Chiu Wan
  3. Ms Nor Zurina Zainol
  4. Ms Suhaili Suboh

Share this:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive an awesome Newsletter in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! We only sent out Monthly Newsletter